What's Happening?


#SABC3Strictly kicks off tonight for Season 8. Meet the cast

From left: Bridget Masinga with Dennis Sifiso Maseko; Stanton Fredericks with Erin Musson;  Sureshnie Rider with Obed Mokokodi Mofoleng;  Pearl Modiadie with Grant Grant Louis Esterhuizen; Leigh-Anne Williams with Johannes Radede; Slikour with Michelle Leigh Oppenshaw; Gary Botha with Jeanné Michelle Swart; Jason Goliath with Samantha Bele Viana and Karlien Van Jaarsveld  with Devon Leigh Snell.
Fridays are going to be cool again with the new season of the always excellent, Strictly Come Dancing. If you haven't had a chance to find out who the contestants are this season, fear not. Here they are:

Bridget Masinga with Dennis Sifiso Maseko
Stanton Fredericks with Erin Musson
Sureshnie Rider with Obed Mokokodi Mofoleng
Pearl Modiadie with Grant Grant Louis Esterhuizen
Leigh-Anne Williams with Johannes Radede
Slikour with Michelle Leigh Oppenshaw
Gary Botha with Jeanné Michelle Swart
Jason Goliath with Samantha Bele Viana 
Karlien Van Jaarsveld  with Devon Leigh Snell
Nkululeko Tshirambula & Nombulelo Hlathi

Nkululeko Tshirambula & Nombulelo Hlathi
May the best dancer win! 

No comments:

Post a Comment